top of page

1.0.1.0 Version Release

The 1.0.1.0 is the first playable version of Eleven PlayCa on OCTGN.

This version include : - All cards from :

- PlayCa vol. 1

- PlayCa vol. 2 - Licence vol. 1 ​ - Licence vol. 2

​ - Promo PlayCa ( Released at the date of 9/1 ) ​ - Promo Licence ( Released at the date of 9/1 ) - PlayCa guide in the game-documents : This is the first version of the guide. I translated all the japanese in english so if you find any mistranslation, contact me and I will fix this. ( same thing for the cards ). - Proxy version of cards : The proxy cards will be improved in the next versions. - Some fonctionnality for the game : There are some fonctions for the game ( like 'Get Ball' ) but if you want additional fonctionnality, send me your request via contact and telle me which new fonctionnality you want. I hope you will enjoy the game.

If you have any questions / request / bug issues just contact me. ( The game is updated automatically ).


Latest Posts
By tags
No tags yet.
bottom of page